Our Facebook Page! Our YouTube Channel! Twitter!!! FTD Official ReverbNation
HomePage Music & Discography Media, Video & Pics Contact & Booking

“I Don’t Wanna Be Me” (Type O Negative) cover

I Don't Wanna Be Me cover art

Here we are with our re-recorded version of “I Don’t Wanna Be Me” by Type O Negative. This has been last song recorded with our previous line-up, it’s been produced by Santo Clemenzi and Raffaele “Raffo” Albanese, mixed and mastered by Santo Clemenzi. The video features various footages from our latest two shows: the first one has been both first gig for new guitarist Gianpiero Milione and last one for drummer Emiliano Paola. The second show has lined up with the official return of Cristiano Battini on drums.

This is the brand new 6 piece From The Depth line up:
Raffaele Albanese: Vocals
Santo Clemenzi: Bass
Alessandro Cattani: Guitars
Gianpiero Milione: Guitars
Oreste Giacomini: Keyboards
Cristiano Battini: Drums

We’d like to thank Emiliano Paola and wish him all the best for his future projects.

Enjoy this brand new cover!

Cristiano + Alessandra

We’d like to wish all the best to our former drummer Cristiano and his future wife Alessandra! Cristiano has proposed to Alessandra in front of Stratovarius, best marriage proposal ever!

Silent Voices + E.Vil + From The Depth + guest @ Titty Twister – UNICA DATA ITALIANA

From The Depth has been confirmed for the show of SILENT VOICES, band in which militate two members of Finns SONATA ARCTICA, (Henrik Klingenberg and Pasi Kauppinen). Together with them, for the first time in Italy another exceptional band, E.VIL, the solo band of SONATA ARCTICA’s guitarist Elias Viljanen which features also Jari Kainulainen former STRATOVARIUS bassist and current bassist EVERGREY. In the next days will be announced more details! See you there!
More information on the official Facebook event