Band : From The Depth
Title : The Will To Be The Flame
Release Date : August 11, 2010
Label :
Format : CD


  1. Our Music, our Souls
  2. Straight to the Source
  3. Missed
  4. Ascension (Instrumental)


Raffaele “Raffo” Albanese – Vocals / Backing vocals
Alessandro “Harry” Cattani – Guitars
Alessandro “Kara” Karabelas – Bass
Davide Castro – Keyboards
Cristiano “Nik” Battini – Drums


Giulio Capone – Backing vocals

Additional Information

“Our Music, our Souls” Music by A. Albanese, A. Karabelas, N. Solzi
“Straight to the Source” Music by R. Albanese, D. Castro
“Missed” Music by N. Solzi
“Ascension” Music by D. Castro

All Lyric except “Ascension” by A. Karabelas

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Old Ones Media by Giulio Capone

Artwork by Raffaele “Raffo” Albanese

Photos by Alex Vetri