Spotify iTunes Google Play Amazon Buy


Band : From The Depth
Title : Back To Life
Release Date : November 19, 2011
Label :
Catalog ref. : RISING CD103
Format : CD


  1. Back To Life - Intro
  2. Live For Today
  3. Our Music Our Souls
  4. Don't Forget Who You Are
  5. Lack Of Emotions - Instrumental
  6. The Will To Be The Flame
  7. The Cruel Kindness
  8. You Just Have To Fly
  9. Straight To The Source
  10. Nenia
  11. Nothing To You
  12. Leading My Essence Above All - Outro


Raffaele Albanese – Vocals / Backing vocals
Alessandro Cattani – Guitars
Alessandro Karabelas – Bass
Davide Castro – Keyboards
Cristiano Battini – Drums


Giulio Capone – Backing vocals

Additional Information

All Music and Arrangements by From The Depth
“Our Music, our Souls” Music by N. Solzi, From The Depth
All Lyric by A. Karabelas except “Live for Today” by R. Albanese and “You Just Have To Fly” by C. Battini

Guitar Solo in “Live For Today” by Raffaele Albanese


Produced by From The Depth
Co-produced by Mark Daghorn, Andrea Carta and Luca Cocconi

Recorded at Rising Records Studios (UK), Block Recording Studios (IT), Real Sound Studio (IT), Old Ones Media (IT)

Mixed and Engineered at Block Recording Studios Andrea Carta and Luca Cocconi

Mastered by Robert Dimitri Liapakis

Artwork by Peter Sallai

Photography by Saša Marić

All songs published by Rising Records